Analysts

GasLog is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that all estimates or forecasts regarding GasLog's performance made by any analysts are their own opinions and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of GasLog or its management. By including this list of analysts GasLog does not endorse the information, conclusions or recommendations in any of their reports.

FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
ABN AMRO Glenn  Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Arctic Securities Erik Nikolal Stavseth +47 21 01 32 39 ens@arctic.com
Citi Christian Wetherbee +47 22 01 63 27 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
Clarkson Capital Frode Morkedal +1 212 314 0922 frode.morkedal@clarksons.com
Cowen Sam  Margolin +1 646 562 1415 Sam.Margolin@cowensecurities.com
Danske Bank Bjørn Kristian Røed +47 85 40 70 72 bred@danskebank.com
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Drewry Devanshu Saluja +91 124 497 4974 saluja@drewry.co.uk
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Fonds Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 63 72 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
J.P. Morgan Noah Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Douglas  J. Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 fotis.giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Pareto Securities Eirik  Haavaldsen +47 2413 2120 Eirik.Haavaldsen@paretosec.com
SEB Ole G. Stenhagen +47 2100 8527 ole.g.stenhagen@enskilda.no
Seaport Global Securities LLC Magnus Fyhr +713-658-6315 mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Ben  Nolan +1 312 259 6379 nolanb@stifel.com
Wells Fargo Securities Michael Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com

 


Copyright 2017 GasLog   |   All Rights Reserved   |   RMS PR

Scroll to Top