Analysts

GasLog is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that all estimates or forecasts regarding GasLog's performance made by any analysts are their own opinions and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of GasLog or its management. By including this list of analysts GasLog does not endorse the information, conclusions or recommendations in any of their reports.

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
BTIG Greg Lewis +1 (212) 588 6543 glewis@btig.com
Citi Christian Wetherbee +47 22 01 63 27 christian.wetherbee@citi.com
Clarksons Platou Securities Omar Notka +1 212 317 8163 omar.notka@clarksons.com
Cleaves Securities Joakim Hannisdahl +47 21 04 00 59 jh@cleaves.no
Deutsche Bank Chris Snyder +1 (212) 250-0165 chris.snyder@db.com
DNB Markets Mats Bye +47 24 16 91 86 mats.bye@dnb.no
Drewry Santosh Gupta +91 124 497 4974 saluja@drewry.co.uk
Evercore ISI Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 63 72 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies Randy Giveans +1 713 651 3829 rgiveans@jefferies.com
Pareto Securities Eirik  Haavaldsen +47 2413 2120 Eirik.Haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Stifel Ben  Nolan +1 312 259 6379 nolanb@stifel.com

 


Copyright 2019 GasLog   |   All Rights Reserved   |   RMS PR

Scroll to Top